Tales Unlimited, LLC.

Marcus V. Calvert is a native of Detroit who grew up with an addiction to sci-fi.  Since 2011, he’s written six books.

The first three were short story collections:

  • Unheroic
  • The Book Of Schemes
  • Protected

The next three novels made up a super villain crime trilogy:

  • I, Villain
  • Murder Sauce
  • Frag Code

 His goal’s to tell unique, twisted stories that people will be reading long after he’s gone.  For him, the name and the fame aren’t important.  Only the stories matter.

Learn more at http://www.TalesUnlimited.net